Welcome! Thank you for taking the time to read this little part of our website. We are Westwood, an alternative rock trio that is based in the Chicago - Milwaukee area. We like to have fun and we like to be serious, and we really don't want to give off some crazy rockstar fantasy lifestyle that's just absolutely ridiculous! We hope you enjoy our music, and we hope it'll inspire you to keep fighting!


Ross Nelson - Vocals / Guitar 

Scott Kay - Bass / Vocals

Patrick Ryan - Drums




Follow us on:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2016 by Westwood.  Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now